Item BCA - 2018.1578 - Bampton Traditional Morris Men 2011

Open original Digital object

Identity area

Reference code

BCA - 2018.1578


Bampton Traditional Morris Men 2011


  • 2011 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

one photograph

Context area

Name of creator

Biographical history

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

1. Toby Perry
2. Alex Bone
3. Joe Wright
4. Simon Chatterton
5. Tom Sargent
6. Andrew Lloyd
7. Billy Main
8. Phil Walsgrove
9. Darren Lloyd
10. Martin Landray
11. John Grout
12. Tony Daniels
13. Jamie Wheeler
14. Jonny Shuker
15. Craig Godwin
16. Reg Hall
17. Joe Perry
18. Stuart Jenks
19. Neil Tanner
20. David Townsend
21. Harry Pearce
22. Ray Borrett
23. Charlie Pearce

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used


Level of detail

Dates of creation revision deletion




Digital object (Master) rights area

Digital object (Reference) rights area

Digital object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places